الصمام عرض الملصق الرقمي

الصمام عرض الملصق الرقمي

الصمام عرض الملصق الرقمي

شاشة LED للملصقات الرقمية ، وتسمى أيضًا لوحة الإعلانات LED. إنه رائع وصغير الحجم ، يسهل التعامل معه ، ويجذب العملاء من مسافات بعيدة. المنتج يستخدم تقنية الإضاءة النشطة LED ، السطوع هو 4 مرات من الكريستال السائل وإسقاط الخلفية LED ، العرض الكامل 1.920 م X 0.640 م ، عرض الصدمة ، 20 مترا البصرية ، ونقل المعلومات بشكل أسرع.

 

  ميزات عرض الملصق الرقمي LED:

يمكن استخدام شاشة LED الرقمية للملصقات في وحدة واحدة ، أو يمكن استخدامها في الشاشات المتعددة لتجلب تجربة بصرية أكثر قوة. 6 قطع بقيادة ملصق حامل تتالي يمكن تقسيمها إلى نسبة الارتفاع 16: 9 ، القرار هو 1536 نقطة ومرات. 768 نقطة (P2.5) ، 2880Hz معدل تحديث عالية ، 1200nits سطوع عالية ، هو   4 مرات سطوع شاشة LCD ، 160 ° زاوية عرض واسعة ، اللون الاستنساخ هو أكثر واقعية.
التحكم في الملصق الرقمي أدى بسيط ومريح ويمكن التحكم فيه عن طريق الهاتف المحمول / الكمبيوتر / قرص WIFI / U. يمكن تشغيل جميع الأجهزة من خلال التطبيق ، في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، يجب تغيير المحتوى ، يتم تخزين ملف التشغيل في الهاتف المحمول ، ويكتمل التحميل في 10 ثوانٍ. تصميم المنتجات والتميز التصميم ، بعناية تصميم كل التفاصيل. يأخذ تصميم كل وظيفة في الاعتبار مشهد التشغيل الفعلي للمستخدم ، ويستكشف النقاط الحسية الدقيقة ، ويساعد المستخدم على استخدام منتجات مرآة Kexin الكهروضوئية LED أكثر راحة.

   تطبيقات عرض الملصقات الرقمية LED:

المنتج مناسب لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن يحل محل الورق التقليدي. يمكن تطبيقها على مراكز المؤتمرات ومراكز التسوق وقاعات المؤتمرات وحفلات الزفاف والعروض والمطارات والمحطات ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم واستوديوهات الصور ، وما إلى ذلك ، على النحو التالي: منصة الإعلان ، والإخطار في حالات الطوارئ ، وإصدار المعلومات الفورية ، ومعلومات دليل التسوق ، وخدمة الدعم إصدار المعلومات يمكن لمنصة الدعاية ونافذة عرض العلامة التجارية أن تحل بالكامل محل النشر التقليدي.

الصمام عرض الملصق الرقمي

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-20:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
13430820213
هاتف العمل :
13430820213(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
sales@forever3-led.com
عنوان المصنع :
3rd Floor، Complex Complex، JiaTeLi High Tech Park، Shiyan، Bao \ 'District، Shenzhen

Send Us an Email

contact us

LED Digital Poster Display

LED Digital Poster Display

LED Digital Poster Display

LED Digital Poster Display, also called LED roll-up poster. It is exquisite and compact, easy to handle, and attracts customers from a long distance. The product adopts LED active lighting technology, the brightness is 4 times of liquid crystal and LED rear projection, the full display of 1.920 m X 0.640 m, shock display, 20 m visual distance, information transmission is faster.

 

 LED Digital Poster Display features:

The LED digital poster display can be used in a single unit, or it can be used in multi-screen cascading to bring a more powerful visual experience. 6pcs led poster stand cascade can be spliced ​​into a 16:9 aspect ratio, the resolution is 1536 points × 768 points (P2.5), 2880Hz high refresh rate, 1200nits high brightness, is 4 times the brightness of LCD screen, 160 ° wide viewing angle, the color reproduction is more realistic.
The control of the digital led poster is very simple and convenient and can be controlled by mobile phone/computer/WIFI/U disk. All devices can be operated through the APP, anytime, anywhere, the content needs to be changed, the play file is stored in the mobile phone, and the upload is completed in 10 seconds. Product design and design excellence, carefully design every detail. The design of each function takes into account the user's actual operation scene, explores the subtle sensory points, and assists the user to use Kexin photoelectric LED mirror products more comfortable.

 LED Digital Poster Display applications:

The product is suitable for a variety of applications and can replace traditional paper roll-up. Applicable to convention centers, shopping centers, conference halls, weddings, performances, airports, stations, supermarkets, restaurants, photo studios, etc., can be used as: advertising platform, emergency notification, instant information release, shopping guide information, supporting service information release The publicity platform and brand demonstration window can completely replace the traditional roll-up.

 LED Digital Poster Display

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-20:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
13430820213
Business Phone :
13430820213(Working time)
Email :
sales@forever3-led.com
Factory Address :
3rd Floor, Complex Building, JiaTeLi High Tech Park, Shiyan, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

Send Us an Email

contact us