عرض الصمام شبكة

عرض الصمام شبكة

عرض الصمام شبكة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهرت شاشات LED الخارجية للإعلانات بشكل متزايد في شوارع المدن الرئيسية وحاراتها. من وقت لآخر ، يمكنك أن ترى المباني الضخمة LED الخارجية في المدن الكبرى. بينما   تخضع بعض المباني ، خاصة مباني الحائط الساتر الزجاجي ، لعوامل مثل السلامة الحاملة للجدار وجمع الضوء. لا يمكنهم استخدام شاشات LED الخارجية التقليدية ، وبالتالي فإن ظهور الشريط LED   تم توفير شاشة (شاشة LED شبكية) للعملاء مع خيار جيد آخر.

الصمام عرض شبكة تعريف

   ما هي شاشة الشريط LED (شاشة العرض LED الشبكية)؟ شاشة الشريط LED (شاشة LED الشبكية) ، كما يوحي اسمها ، والتي تتكون من الشريط LED ،   نوع جديد من شاشة led في السنوات الأخيرة ، وتسمى أيضا عرض الصمام شبكة. لأن شكله أجوف ، تنسيق net ، لذلك يطلق عليه الناس الصناعة   أدى شبكة الشاشة ، أدى الستار الشاشة وهلم جرا. تُستخدم هذه الأنواع من الشاشات بشكل أساسي في الجدران الخارجية ، والجدران ذات الستائر الزجاجية ، وأسطح المباني ، وكذلك مصاعد المدفعية في الهواء الطلق ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية.

         إن تصميم قفزة للأمام لشاشة شريط LED (شاشة العرض LED الشبكية) يخترق شاشة عرض LED التقليدية للحد من سطح الجدار للمبنى ، مما يجعل المشروع أكثر مرونة ، وأكثر انتقائية ، وأكثر ملاءمة. لنأخذ الجميع إلى تفكيك أفكار التصميم والميزات التقنية لشاشة شريط LED (شاشة العرض LED الشبكية) ، وكيف |   يجلب وسائل الراحة المختلفة للمشروع.

         بسبب هيكل المنتج الخاص ، على عكس نوع الخزانة السابق لشاشة العرض LED ، فإن شاشة الشريط LED (شاشة العرض LED الشبكية) لها الخصائص التالية:

         1. خفيفة الوزن ، حمولة الرياح الصغيرة

         لشاشة قطاع LED (شاشة العرض LED الشبكية) ،   خفيفة الوزن هي تجربتنا الأكثر سهولة.   يكون الوزن خفيفًا بسبب شبكة الشاشة ، مما يجعل شاشة العرض شفافة ، وبالتالي فإن سعة حمل الرياح قوية جدًا.

         2. كفاءة عالية وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة

         يأتي توفير الطاقة الحقيقي من: مصباح LED عالي السطوع وعالي الكفاءة وإمدادات طاقة ذات كفاءة تحويل عالية.

         بالنسبة لشاشات LED ذات المساحة الكبيرة ، يمثل استهلاك الطاقة مشكلة لا مفر منها. اختيار المصابيح عالية الجودة وعالية الجودة لا ينفصل عن موقف شركتنا   لخدمة العملاء باستمرار والسعي لتحقيق الجودة.

          3. متكاملة للغاية

         متكامل تمامًا (مزود بطاقة واستقبال طاقة مدمجان ، يمكن لكل وحدة العمل بشكل مستقل ؛ الطاقة والإشارة موصولة في سطر واحد) ، والعديد من تصميمات براءات الاختراع تجعل شاشة الشريط LED (شاشة العرض LED الشبكية) جميلة وعملية.

         4. ip67 مستوى الحماية العالية

         سيتم تمييز العديد من شاشات العرض التقليدية على مستوى الحماية ، و IP65 الأمامي و IP54. ليست هناك حاجة إلى شاشة الشريط LED (شاشة LED الشبكية) ، لأن مفهوم IP67 مقاوم للغمر ، أي الانغماس الكلي للمنتج ، مقارنةً بحماية سطح IP65 ، يمكن وصفه بأنه الفرق في الأبعاد.

5. سهلة التركيب

         لا تركيب الهيكل الصلب ، لا تكييف الهواء ، الأمامي أو الخلفي التثبيت.

         خفيفة الوزن ، بعد سنوات عديدة ، يمكن تثبيت شاشة الشريط LED (شاشة العرض LED الشبكية) سهلة التركيب ، قبل أو بعد التثبيت ؛ المنتجات لا تحتاج إلى تكييف الهواء ، ويمكن أيضا أن نرى انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة للمنتج ، وكفاءة أعلى من الطاقة التحويل إلى الطاقة الضوئية بدلا من الحرارة.

عرض الصمام شبكة

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-20:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
13430820213
هاتف العمل :
13430820213(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
sales@forever3-led.com
عنوان المصنع :
3rd Floor، Complex Complex، JiaTeLi High Tech Park، Shiyan، Bao \ 'District، Shenzhen

Send Us an Email

contact us

LED Mesh Display

LED Mesh Display

LED Mesh display

In recent years, outdoor LED advertising screens have appeared more and more in the streets and lanes of major cities. From time to time, you can will see huge outdoor LED displays buildings in major cities . While some buildings, especially glass curtain wall buildings, are subject to factors such as wall load-bearing safety and light collection. They cannot use traditional outdoor LED advertising screens, so the appearance of led LED strip screen (LED mesh display) has been provided to customers with another good choice.

LED Mesh display definition

 What is the LED strip screen (led mesh display)? LED strip screen (led mesh display), as its name suggests, that is made up of led strip, a new type of led screen in recent years, also called led mesh display. Because its form is hollow, net format, so the industry people call it  led grid screen, led curtain screen and so on. These types of displays are mainly used in outdoor walls, glass curtain walls, and building tops, as well as outdoor artillery and sightseeing elevators.

    The leap-forward design of the LED strip screen ( led mesh display) breaks through the traditional LED display screen to limit the wall surface of the building, making the project more flexible, more selective, and more convenient. Let’s take everyone to deconstruct the design ideas and technical features of the LED strip screen ( led mesh display) , and how it brings various conveniences to the project.

    Due to the special product structure, unlike the previous cabinet type of led display screen, the LED strip screen ( led mesh display) has the following characteristics:

    1. Light weight, small wind load

    For the LED strip screen ( led mesh display),  light weight is our most intuitive experience. the weight is light due to the screen grid, which makes the display screen transparent, so its wind load capacity is very strong.

    2. High efficiency and low power consumption

    The real energy saving comes from: high-brightness, high-efficiency LED lamp, high conversion efficiency power supplies.

    For large-area LED displays, power consumption is an unavoidable problem. Choosing high-efficiency and high-quality LEDs is inseparable from the attitude of our company to consistently serve customers and the pursuit of quality.

    3. Highly integrated

    Highly integrated (built-in power supply and receiving card, each unit can work independently; power and signal are plugged in one line), and many patent designs make our LED strip screen ( led mesh display) beautiful and practical.

    4.IP67 high protection level

    Many traditional displays will be marked on the protection level,IP65 front and IP54 back. LED strip screen ( led mesh display) is not needed, because the concept of IP67 is immersion waterproof, that is, the overall immersion of the product, compared with the IP65 surface protection, it can be described as the difference in dimensions.

5. Easy to install

    No steel structure installation, no air conditioning, front or rear installation.

    Light weight, after many years, LED strip screen ( led mesh display) easy to install, can be installed before or after installation; products do not need air conditioning, can also see the product's low power consumption, higher efficiency of power The conversion to light energy rather than heat.

LED Mesh display

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-20:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
13430820213
Business Phone :
13430820213(Working time)
Email :
sales@forever3-led.com
Factory Address :
3rd Floor, Complex Building, JiaTeLi High Tech Park, Shiyan, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

Send Us an Email

contact us