غرامة الملعب HD LED فيديو الجدار

غرامة الملعب HD LED فيديو الجدار

غرامة الملعب HD LED فيديو الجدار تعريف

غرامة الملعب HD   يشير جدار الفيديو LED إلى شاشة LED الداخلية مع تباعد نقطة LED أقل من 2.5 مم ، بما في ذلك P2.5 و P2.0 و P1.8 و P1.667 و P1.56 و P1.25   وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. مع تحسين تكنولوجيا تصنيع شاشات العرض LED ، تم تحسين دقة شاشة LED التقليدية بشكل كبير.

جدار الفيديو HD LED ذو درجة الدقة العالية   مصطلح عام لمجموعة كاملة من الأنظمة ، بما في ذلك شاشة LED وشاشة LED عالية الدقة   أنظمة التحكم ، وأنظمة التبريد. الغرامة   تتبنى شاشة LED في الملعب تقنية التحكم في النقاط على مستوى البكسل لتحقيق التحكم في سطوع الجدار الناعم وأدى استنساخ الألوان والتوحيد. في عملية إنتاج شاشة العرض ، يتم اعتماد عملية لحام إنحسر أوتوماتيكي ، ولا يلزم وجود لحام يدوي بعد.

 

ميزات جدار الفيديو HD Pitch HD LED:

كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن جدار الفيديو ذي الدقة العالية HD يتميز بدقة الملعب الصغيرة ودقة عالية لكل وحدة مساحة. يمكن أن يعرض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الرسومية عالية الدقة ، بالإضافة إلى عرض المزيد من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المصدر ، لا سيما في خياطة الصور ، والتي يمكن أن تكون سلسة وخياطة واسعة النطاق بشكل تعسفي. بالطبع ، أدى الملعب غرامة   يمكن أن تحقق الشاشة تأثير العرض المطلوب ، والذي لا ينفصل عن الوظيفة الإضافية لمعالج الفيديو.

غرامة الملعب HD LED فيديو الجدار المزايا:

إن القدرة التنافسية القصوى لجدار الفيديو الذي يعمل بتقنية HD عالية الدقة في الأماكن المغلقة هي أن الشاشة سلسة تمامًا ولون لون الشاشة الطبيعي. في الوقت نفسه ، فيما يتعلق بالصيانة اللاحقة ، فإن جدار الفيديو عالي الدقة المزود بتقنية HD عالي الدقة لديه بالفعل تقنية تصحيح خطوة بخطوة. مع سنة أو سنتين من العرض ، يمكن استخدام الأدوات لتصحيح الشاشة بأكملها لمرة واحدة. عملية التشغيل بسيطة وتأثيرها جيد جدا. لذلك ، لتقييم الاثنين فيما يتعلق بجودة العرض ، يجب أن تتفوق شاشة LED الصغيرة عالية الكثافة على الإسقاط الخلفي DLP.

 

غرامة الملعب HD أدى الجدار الفيديو

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-20:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
13430820213
هاتف العمل :
13430820213(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
sales@forever3-led.com
عنوان المصنع :
3rd Floor، Complex Complex، JiaTeLi High Tech Park، Shiyan، Bao \ 'District، Shenzhen

Send Us an Email

contact us

Fine Pitch HD LED Video Wall

Fine Pitch HD LED Video Wall

Fine Pitch HD LED Video Wall definition

The fine pitch HD LED video wall refers to the indoor LED display with LED dot spacing below 2.5mm, mainly including P2.5, P2.0, P1.8, P1.667, P1.56, P1.25 and so on. With the improvement of LED display manufacturing technology, the resolution of traditional LED display has been greatly improved.

The fine pitch HD LED video wall is a general term for a complete set of systems, including LED screen, HD led screen control systems, and cooling systems. The fine pitch LED screen adopts pixel-level point control technology to realize the control of the fine pitch led wall's brightness, color reproduction, and uniformity. In the production process of the display screen, the automatic reflow soldering process is adopted, and no manual post-welding is required.

 

Fine Pitch HD LED Video Wall features:

As the name implies, the fine pitch HD led video wall is characterized by a small dot pitch and a high resolution per unit area. It can display higher-definition graphic images and videos, as well as display more source video and image images, especially in image stitching, which can be seamless and arbitrarily large-area stitching. Of course, the fine pitch led screen can achieve the desired display effect, which is inseparable from the auxiliary function of the video processor.

Fine Pitch HD LED Video Wall advantages:

The ultimate competitiveness of indoor fine pitch HD led video wall is that the display is completely seamless and the natural color of the display color. At the same time, in terms of post-maintenance, fine pitch HD led video wall already have mature point-by-point correction technology. With one or two years of display, instruments can be used for one-time correction of the whole screen. The operation process is simple and the effect is very good. Therefore, to evaluate the two in terms of display quality, it must be that the high-density small pitch LED display outperforms the DLP rear projection.

 

fine pitch HD led video wall

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-20:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
13430820213
Business Phone :
13430820213(Working time)
Email :
sales@forever3-led.com
Factory Address :
3rd Floor, Complex Building, JiaTeLi High Tech Park, Shiyan, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

Send Us an Email

contact us